Report Claims

CLAIMS can always be reported to The Coup Agency during normal office hours 9:00 to 5:00 Monday thru Friday. After hours you may leave information about your claim in our General Voice Mailbox and you will be contacted the next business day. Please take all reasonable measures to protect your property from further damage and make any needed temporary repairs. These costs will be included as part of your claim.

Direct Claims Reporting

Most companies have direct claim reporting numbers and policyholders are encouraged to use these which will provide faster handling of your claim. While we encourage the use of these numbers, if there are any questions or problems with your claim, please call our office at (570) 742-8736 or (800) 372-2687.

American Collectors Claims: 800-360-2277 www.americancollectors.com
AMTrust Claims: 866-272-9267 www.amtrustgroup.com
Donegal Insurance Claims: 800-877-9006 www.donegalinsurance.com
Encompass Claims: 800-588-7400 www.encompass.com
Everett Cash Mutual Claims: 888-717-8090
After Hours Auto: 866-752-6331
After Hours Worker Comp:
866-469-6286
  www.everettcash.com
First Nonprofit Monday-Friday 9a-5p CST
Phone: 877-207-3119
Fax: 312-756-3022
Email: anaclaimsreporting@amtrustgroup.com

After Hours Emergency Hotline:
866-272-9267
(Holidays, Weekends, After Hours Only)

Workers Comp
Phone: 877-270-6324
Fax: 877-282-8449
Email: 1nonprofitamtclaims@Qrm-inc.com

www.firstnonprofit.com
First Comp Claims: 888-500-3344 www.firstcomp.com
Foremost Insurance Personal Line: 800-527-3907
Personal Line Auto: 800-274-7865
Workers Comp: 866-967-5256
Foremost Business: 800-435-7764
Zurich Small Business: 800-987-3373
www.foremost.com
FloodPro Claims: 800-759-8656 www.floodpro.net
Frederick Mutual Claims: 800-544-8737 www.fredmut.com
Glatfelters N/A www.glatfelterpublicpractice.com
Goodville Mutual   Phone: 800-448-4622
Glass Claims: 877-445-5780
Emergency After Hours: 877-445-5780
www.goodville.com
Guard Insurance Group Claims: 888-639-2567 www.guard.com
Hagerty Claims: 800-922-4050 www.hagerty.com
Highmark Claims: 800-880-7693 www.hmig.com
J C Taylor Phone: 800-272-6764
HEPL Point Claims: 800-527-3907
www.jctaylor.com
Kemper/Unit rin Claims: 866-536-7376 www.kemper.com
Lackawanna Casualty Fax: 570-824-7969 www.ligins.com
Liberty Mutual (Commercial Lines) Phone: 800-362-0000 http://www.libertymutual.com
Main Street America Group Claims: 877-425-2467 www.msagroup.com
MetLife Auto and Home Claims: 800-854-6011 www.metlife.com
Millville Mutual Claims: 800-262-8495 option 1
After Hours/Weekends: 800-262-8495 option 5
www.millvillemutual.com
Mutual Benefit Group Claims: 800-290-6361
Glass: 800-232-8315
www.mutualbenefitgroup.com
National Grange Claims: 877-425-2467 www.msagroup.com
NFIP Claims: 800-767-4341 www.nfipservices.com
Ohio Casualty Group Claims: 866-255-5530 www.ohiocasualty-ins.com
PA Lumbermans Mutual Claims: 800-752-1895
Weekend Claims-Ray Rogers:
267-908-2092
Email: claims@plmins.com
www.palumbermens.com
Peerless Insurance Claims: 800-522-7152 www.peerless-inc.com
The Flood Insurance Agency Claims: 877-356-6348 www.thefloodinsuranceagency.com
Utica First N/A www.uticafirst.com